Never drive faster than your guardian angel can fly

Wiiiiiiiiihooooooo, I passed my driving test Friday!!! OMG I was sooo nervous. My examiner told me afterwards he was afraid I wasn’t able to drive out of the parking zone, hahaha. But it turned out to be a 100% better than he expected!

I’m so glad I passed, because now we can go to Scotland, I’m so excited to start driving! It feels like my holiday finally started last Friday.

So everybody watch out, ’cause I just hit the road.

xoxo,
Romy

Leave a Reply

